Ref, move.

20 08 2008


I don’t know why I went to basketball tonight. The above frame reminds me of any other basketball game I have ever shot.

I have been having all kinds of focusing issues here with the canon cameras.
Somehow the frame below of Carmelo Anthony was sharp.

Usain Bolt won again. Another world record. But I set my own world record for soft frames.
Somehow the best frame of him celebrating was the one that was sharp.

Tomorrow is a really busy day. Gotta run.

Actions

Information

One response

20 08 2008
Tim your golf partner

I was wondering why the ref was out of focus!

Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

